LOOSE RIDERS 2021 Team Introduction

The Loose Riders team has entered the stadion, ready to get loose in 2021.

Extremely proud to have all these awesome human beings representing us worldwide! Nico Vink, Antoine Buffart, Luca Cometti, Damon Iwanaga, Reece Potter, Emma Olofsson, Max Kruse, Alexis D’heer, Katharina Klos, Julian Clauss, Chelsea Kimball, Kévin Meyer, Vilibald Vítek, Mark Partain, Anthony Lombardi, Mateo Verdier, Tim Bringer, Kristof Lenssens, Jakob Hartman, Honza Faistaver, Honza Spika, Adam Semerak, Jasper Huybrechts, Vince Moonen, Jelle Harnisfeger, Zac West, Bella Chen, Edgar Briole, Rory Meek and Dominic Gauler aka Dangerous Dom.

Follow us on social media for more daily Loose Riding: https://www.facebook.com/looseriders

Loose Riders is Rider Owned/ Rider operated.
Visit our web shop here: https://www.loose-riders.com/index.as…
Check out our website and find out what Loose Riders is all about: http://www.loose-riders.com

CREDIT: Loose Riders TV

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.